Website Manager

League activities suspended through May 11th

Trabuco Canyon Little League


Board of Directors

 Board MemberPositionEmail
James OhPresident[email protected]
Ryan CoeVP of Baseball Operations[email protected]
Becky BenefieldSecretary[email protected]
Joe Benefield
Russ Henry
Asst. Treasurer
[email protected]
Shannon JenkinsGeneral Counsel[email protected]
Jason Levine & Josh StoflePlayer Agents[email protected]
Perry Valaskantjis
Gordon Pirtle
Asst. UIC
[email protected]
Joe Benefield Master Scheduler[email protected]
Dennis ChiottiFields Manager[email protected]
Brian HardyCIO & Events Director[email protected]
Christine ArakawaSafety Officer/Head of Team Moms[email protected]
[email protected]
Angela ReynoldsSnack Shack (Interim)[email protected]
Mark Wulfmeyer
All Stars & Tourney Director
[email protected]
Jared TofferDivision Rep[email protected]
Darren XanthosDivision Rep[email protected]
Nick JensenDivision Rep[email protected]
Jon SelznickDivision Rep[email protected]
Toby Hudson
Fall Ball Coordinator &
Player Development
[email protected]
Terri Toffer
Megan Jensen
Uniforms[email protected]
Jimmy Musick
George Reynolds
Equipment Manager
Asst. Equipment Manager
[email protected]
Kevin Roosevelt
Jason Bailey
Board Member
Board Member

Site Links

Contact Us

Trabuco Canyon Little League

31441 Santa Margarita Parkway, Suite A-190
Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 949-584-4600
Copyright © 2020 Trabuco Canyon Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login