Menu

Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday September 11, 2018 by Trabuco Canyon Little League.

Board of Directors Position Email
Michael Foote  President president@tcll.org
Christine Arakawa VP of Baseball Operations vp@tcll.org
Cathy Foote  Secretary secretary@tcll.org
Tim Sacks  Treasurer treasurer@tcll.org
  General Counsel counsel@tcll.org
Kirstie Mystedt  Player Agent upperdivisionagent@tcll.org
Michael Foote Fields fields@tcll.org
  UIC chiefumpire@tcll.org
  Master Scheduler schedules@tcll.org
Trish Eilbert  Safety Officer safety@tcll.org
Cathy Foote Snack Shack snackshack@tcll.org
  All Stars & Tourney Director tournaments@tcll.org
  Juniors/Seniors upperdivisionrep@tcll.org
  Majors Representative majorsdivisionrep@tcll.org
  AAA Representative aaadivisionrep@tcll.org
  AA Representative aadivisionrep@tcll.org
  A Representative adivisionrep@tcll.org
  Minor A and T-Ball Representative minoradivisionrep@tcll.org
  Fall Ball Coordinator & Player Development fallball@tcll.org
Trish Eilbert  Uniforms uniforms@tcll.org
  Equipment Manager equipment@tcll.org
  Head Team Mom teammom@tcll.org
  Director, Marketing marketing@tcll.org
  Casino NIght casinonight@tcll.org
  Opening Day hitathon@tcll.org
Jason Levine  CIO cio@tcll.org
  Auditor auditor@tcll.org