Menu

Board of Directors

Updated Thursday January 17, 2019 by Trabuco Canyon Little League.

Board of Directors Position Email
Michael Foote  President president@tcll.org
Christine Arakawa VP of Baseball Operations vp@tcll.org
Cathy Foote  Secretary secretary@tcll.org
Tim Sacks  Treasurer treasurer@tcll.org
Tom Knego General Counsel counsel@tcll.org
Kirstie Nystedt & Christine Arakawa Player Agent upperdivisionagent@tcll.org
John Grudynski & Dennis Chiotti Fields fields@tcll.org
  UIC chiefumpire@tcll.org
Angela Reynolds Master Scheduler schedules@tcll.org
Trish Eilbert  Safety Officer safety@tcll.org
Cathy Foote Snack Shack snackshack@tcll.org
  All Stars & Tourney Director tournaments@tcll.org
Cathy Foote Juniors/Seniors upperdivisionrep@tcll.org
  Majors Representative majorsdivisionrep@tcll.org
James Oh AAA Representative aaadivisionrep@tcll.org
George Reynolds AA Representative aadivisionrep@tcll.org
Beky Benefield A Representative adivisionrep@tcll.org
Becky Benefield T-Ball Representative minoradivisionrep@tcll.org
Michael Foote Fall Ball Coordinator & Player Development fallball@tcll.org
Lindsey Guest & Kelly Gaya Uniforms uniforms@tcll.org
Joe Benefield Equipment Manager equipment@tcll.org
Becky Benefield Head Team Mom teammom@tcll.org
  Director, Marketing marketing@tcll.org
  Casino Night casinonight@tcll.org
Christine Arakawa & Trish Eilbert Opening Day hitathon@tcll.org
Jason Levine  CIO cio@tcll.org