Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday September 11, 2018 by Trabuco Canyon Little League.

Board of Directors Position Email
Michael Foote  President
Christine Arakawa VP of Baseball Operations
Cathy Foote  Secretary
Tim Sacks  Treasurer
  General Counsel
Kirstie Mystedt  Player Agent
Michael Foote Fields
  Master Scheduler
Trish Eilbert  Safety Officer
Cathy Foote Snack Shack
  All Stars & Tourney Director
  Majors Representative
  AAA Representative
  AA Representative
  A Representative
  Minor A and T-Ball Representative
  Fall Ball Coordinator & Player Development
Trish Eilbert  Uniforms
  Equipment Manager
  Head Team Mom
  Director, Marketing
  Casino NIght
  Opening Day
Jason Levine  CIO